Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Lafayette, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–61
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 11
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hopelessly romantic seeking someone that can appreciate the man that treats his woman like a lady, I am very energetic and feel much better than I did when I was 40 years old. I am very active, love the outdoors, and enjoy cooking with someone special!! I do enjoy playing with my toys whenever the weather permits. I enjoy riding my Harley and I also enjoy working in my yard and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing my career by working in Omaha, Nebraska. I am from the New Orleans Louisiana area. I'm not sure exactly where I will retire, but I guarantee you it will be in a warmer climate than Omaha, Nebraska. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE Omaha.......just don't like the cold. I am busy with work, but in my spare time I am busy looking for that last 'first kiss' that I will be able to spend the rest of my life with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh, have fun, and feel real good.......through conversation, of course
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my height, my youthful attitude, my fitness,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The 5 Love Languages, The Notebook, Blues, and Cajun Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, God, Smiling, cleanliness, passion, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about the future. I tend to be more focused on working hard on finding the future! I refuse to be a victim of what's handed to me, so therefore it takes a lot of activity to be out there, working very hard, to be able to find my princess. You need to 'quit hiding' !!! This glass slipper I'm carrying causes people to look at me strangely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
HOME.... I want to change that! Reach out to me if you like my profile, and let's chat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not too much private......I'm an open book...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more.