Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ridingthe4thwv

26 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Instead of the classic "blah blah blah, i don't know how to summarize myself, LOLLL", I'll just say that I'm a very normal guy, I enjoy the occasional party, I'm way into music, and I thought i'd see what was up with the whole internet dating thing. Never been into like, meeting someone at a bar or something because that sounds awful, so this seemed like a potentially okay alternative to all that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, sleeping, writing/playing music, going to baseball games, and eating right. I intend to go back to school at some point in the near future, to, you know, get a career and stuff.

It sounds boring, and right now it is sort of monotonous for me. I have a job which requires me to wake up incredibly early, which means going to bed incredibly early. While I at least have my afternoons free, I am always working for the weekend.
I’m really good at
Photoshop. Sarcasm. Not sleeping enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: The Postmortal. Anything that Chuck Klosterman has done. Anything that David Sedaris has written.

Movies : The Dark Knight. Step Brothers, Wayne's World, Intense Documentaries. Wet Hot American Summer. Anything that's stupid and will make me laugh, or anything super serious and will make me think.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Office, Arrested Development, Peep Show, etc.

Music: So much to choose from. I'll just go with Genres... Hardcore, Punk Rock, Indie, 90's Emo, Crust. Lately, though, The new Defeater record, Propagandhi, Old AFI, A Wilhelm Scream, Masked Intruder, Dio, Trap Them, Enabler. And rekindling my love of dance/electro. Daft punk, justice, bloody beetroots, glitch mob, etc.

Food: At one point in time, I had a food blog dedicated to non-chain restaurants in STL. I slowly lost interest in it, but i still wholeheartedly support the independent restaurants in St. Louis. I haven't been going out that often, but I love Mexican food and Indian food. Been really into vegetables, lately.
The six things I could never do without
My Pals
Music
Adventure
Dreams
Family
My city
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometimes everything, sometimes nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on if I work the next day... Maybe playing a show or going to one, maybe out at a bar, maybe just keeping it real with Netflix. You know how it goes. There's not something I do every friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sure I'm likely to openly admit tons of stuff, but nothing specific without some sort of prompt.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a rad girl. You have interesting thoughts on music, bad tv shows, or anything.

Or if i said anything that you thought was awesome. Let's talk. Life is nothing without conversation.