Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ridinmoody

46 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, thanks for dropping by. I would describe myself as a single professional guy seeking my "forever partner." A couple of times, i thought i found her, but it was not meant to be. Suffice it to say, in both cases, we found out, sadly, that we were on different paths. Funny how you don't know it at first, nor even for months or years. Then one day you realize it was over a long time ago. Fortunately, we all move on, given enough time, even if not linearly.

A little about myself, I have been established in my career for many years. I am fulfilled in many ways, but life is too big to be alone, activities and friends and family notwithstanding! Having said this, I hope you are like me in some ways but can teach me a few things too and you live close;)

A little more about myself: I sit at a desk at work, I try to minimize couch-time evenings and weekends. I am moderately athletic and cycling, evening spinning classes and golf are a few of my hobbies. However, when I do sit on the couch, I'm a spectator of the Giro d'Italia and Tour de France. I was at the Amgen Tour of California in Palo Alto in 2008. I also enjoy movies, music and theatre (Ashland Shakespearean Festival & Theatreworks- here in mtn. view) reading up on the Higgs boson, weekend trips to the wine country, San Diego (coronado island), newport beach, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the finance industry and help mid-size companies get the capital they need to operate, hire people and grow. I am not in sales, but rather work behind the scenes doing financial analysis, and portfolio management.
I’m really good at
Making an appetizing spaghetti carbonara or matriciana. Pomodoro fresco.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sophie's World - a novel about the history of philosophy, In Search of Schroedinger's Cat, the fabric of the cosmos, men are from mars women are from venus, the menu at Maru Ichi. (did you know they have lunchtime sapporos for $2.75?)
The six things I could never do without
the art of Tom Waits, not the carnival version, but the bluesy one.
My BlackBerry playbook and curve. Update 11/2013. Just got an iPhone and am going through button withdrawal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's with tattoos these days? Do you remember the scene when Gomer Pyle gets a tattoo? . I'm dating myself. I admitedly need some better material for this section. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, watching a movie. At home watching tv while catching up on chores.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Please write if you enjoy your leisure time but are missing a partner that would make things a bit more interesting. if you are a foodie and look forward to discovering a new coffee shop, chowder house, then all the better.