Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rie_llora

27 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a huge fan of writing self-summaries, so I will instead provide you with two truths and a lie:

1) I am, at the same time, terrified of the digestive skills of owls and awed by their silent, majestic flight. And their swiveling heads.

2) I have a very slight (hardly noticeable) tic disorder on the left side of my face. It becomes most apparent when I am watching the Williams sisters play doubles tennis.

3) Based on the "first pet/street you grew up on" rule, my stripper name would be Misty Meadowmist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending grad school and figuring out new and creative ways to enjoy this awesome city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an active listener and a good friend. I will attempt to make you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my eyes are kind of yellow, though not necessarily in a bad way. I actually have no idea what people usually notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lost in Translation, Amelie, The Kids are All Right, Midnight in Paris, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Slumdog Millionaire, all things by Pedro Almodovar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, spf 35+, Venus Williams, beach(es), laughter, Prince Harry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, the future, my family. Also, the number of cute kids I will one day parent to tennis/viola/physics/ice dancing superstardom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Investigating new restaurants, bars, etc., all while channeling the spirit of Liza Minelli circa 1968. It is also likely that I am staying in with some fun food, wine, and whatever looks good on HBO.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love most, if not all, disco music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to meet in person!