Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Puyallup, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 7
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently), Chechen (Fluently), Frisian (Fluently), LISP (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a low-key type woman. There is an old poem called "Desiderata". It reads in part "Avoid loud and aggressive persons, they are vexations to the spirit." That is true for me. I shy away from people like this. I am generally attracted to men who feel the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not quite sure how to answer this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at stuff, or not so good. IJDK
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Novels on the best-seller list; reference books on antiques and collectibles. Napolean Dynamite, Gilbert Grape, Stand by Me, Titanic, and Shawshank Redemption. Most any music, except country and rap. OK fine, I like one or two songs in these 2 groups. Italian, Mexican (taco trucks are the best)good steak places, good shrimp/lobster/crab places, Greek (gyro's), my own cooking! Maybe your cooking?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loving affection attention hugs kissing making out whispering naughty things in your ear etc etc etc
Something to read
Leaving my options open here.........
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about vacation somewhere tropical, with lots of sun, lots of water, lots of fruity little umbrella drinks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty certain that I will wake up on Saturday. So far, so good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am allergic to band-aids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....... you are honest and want honesty in return.