Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm equal parts stark realist and blind optimist. I'm hopelessly hopeful, to put it in better terms than I could muster. Every day I do my best to figure out my tiny little sliver of the world, and always end up with more questions than answers. And I'm totally cool with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part owner of my own business, which keeps me pretty busy. Aside from that I enjoy learning, travelling, eating good food, drinking good beer, and singing Gin Blossoms songs at karaoke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Judging a book by it's cover. (I know you're not supposed to do that, but it's a skill), Parallel parking, Not remembering the lines to songs at very key moments, Making babies laugh, Pouring a perfect pint of beer, Picking out a good mango, Quoting lines from Seinfeld, Ordering things I already own off of the internet when I'm drunk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Weakerthans, The Replacements, Dylan, Van Morrison, Neil Young, Drive by Truckers, Gaslight Anthem, Pearl Jam, Smashing Pumpkins...

Food: Total snobbery on this front... Tacos from Las Palmas, Mediterranean Food from Kabob G Grille, Wings from Sidelines, Pizza from Slice/Fioris/Il Pizzialo, Indian food from Namaste, and a good Pastrami sandwich from Katz Delicatessen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

- Good Beer
- My Guitar
- Road Trips
- Hoodies
- A Car
- Frank's Red Hot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I creating more than I consume?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer. Whether it be at a bar, at a show, in my apartment, or at work. Beer on Friday is sacred.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I get into a car, a small part of me wants to just start driving and not come back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to do a taco tour of Pittsburgh
- There's a tiny part of you that wants to hop on a freight train with a napsack on a stick
- You are into urban exploring
- You think Bourbon is heavenly
- You want to go see live Jazz
- You want to go and drink good beers and talk about how horribly fantastic the world is