Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riffraff_taco

30 Willcox, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Despite what my username suggests, I believe that burritos are superior to tacos. I am sorry if you are devastated by this. Here, this delicious burrito will comfort you.

ISTJ

Is this where I should put some witty repertoire to wow you, random OKC user?

In the last 24 hours, I spent too much time looking at campsites, watching nature documentaries, and trying to figure out Arizona. And national parks. And in general, places to be outside in.

I also spend an insane amount of time working, going to school and entertaining myself with various goals.My job has my moving seasonally, so I just moved to this part of the country and am slowly exploring it. I enjoy trying new things-literally anything. Even if it's something completely esoteric. I also spend a ton of time spinning the globe and picking out countries that would require high security level clearance to get into. Include tiny countries that are slowly being swallowed by the ocean.

I also have a dog, Nigel, who has an amazing underbite and is my adventure partner. So, if you are looking for a canine friend, Nigel could use some

And just to get this out of the way: I am a queer FTM. If you don't know what that means, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering what national park I'd like to work in, going to school to finally get a degree in something I give a damn about, hanging out with my dog, hiking with my dog, adventuring with my dog, and-I am sure you are sensing a pattern here. Trying to stay healthy and still enjoy life. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy running and hiking and whatever random activity I feel like doing, but I also enjoy junk food too. Trying to balance those two so I can live till 100 (and perhaps beyond). I also have this habit of planning roadtrips. All. The. Time. Trying to learn more about food: the politics, the growing seasons, how to cook properly, how to distribute food to the people that need it the most, etc; watching documentaries about extraordinary people and wondering how I could make a positive impact; eating avocados like it is the only reason to be alive. Trying to figure out fun "local" things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing with my dog and being outside
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice my dog first. Which is totally okay with me since he is amazing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read EVERYTHING. So here are some random author off the top of my head: Joe Meno, Tom Robbins, Margaret Atwood, Ray Bradbury, Milan Kundrea,Octavia Butler there are more but mostly I pick up whatever interests me.
I could dicuss books, the publishing industry, the insane task of getting published-and things of that nature-all day long. I want to own a house simply for the pleasure of having a huge floor to ceiling bookshelf. I live for words. Mostly for the exsistence of a language and not for speaking it, but for listening to it.

Movies: I am not a movie person. I don't know about actors or producers or directors. I just know what I like, which typically runs the gaunlet of horror, documentaries, action movies, throw in an assortment of nostalgic animated films and ta da! you have my Netflix account.

Music: This is always hard because I feel like everyone is always like, Öh yeah I listen to everything! This is me: It really depends on what I am feeling that day. Or if I just discovered a new band, I tend to play them non stop for I dunno, a month. Or until i find another new band. Current bands I am playing non stop: Mother Mother and Marmozet.

. My favorite food of all time: avocados.
Let's talk about food. All. Day. Long. About food you've wanted to try, about food you don't like, about the state of the agriculture business in America, about how you grow your own food or want to grow your own good. Let's just talk about food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
A sense of adventure
Books!
Burritos!
Wilderness
And friends that have all of the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
building my own tiny house, what book I should check out next, if I will ever learn how to do a cartwheel, my own queerness, Victorian inventions, if I should buy an rv to live out of, how will I find more time to do things, and what mountain will I theoretically climb next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working most likely. Not everyone has a 9-5 job, OKCupid!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sadly, I have not been out of the country in 13 years. Although I am hoping to change that very soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in hanging out with dogs and eating burritos and people watching
Or you just are looking for queer friends (cause we could all use more of those)
Or you want a hiking/camping/outdoorsy buddy/partner/whatever you want to call it

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!