Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riga2nyc

33 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe we own our actions and are responsible for our impact on others. I approach life with a positive attitude, and like to build collaborative partnerships rather than compete for advantage on every point. I think I've gotten further in my career and personal relationships because of this attitude.

Every summer, I canoe-camp in Canada with a lovely family (not my own...) I learn a lot about myself on these trips. For example, I learned that I need more hands: one to hold on to the boat I fell out of, one to save my oar, and one to keep my pants from floating away in the rapids. I suppose I am on this site to meet a pair of hands that will keep my pants on.

I was once in a car accident involving a kangaroo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leading a team of financial software engineers, happy hours under the guise of a part-time MBA, and making friends at the yoga studio.

Traveling. Recently, Australia and Costa Rica. Next: Israel.

I have the life I want and am looking to share it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing both sides of the story, MacGyvering, and talking people through their situations. I'd trade it for an awesome vrschikasana.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like authenticity in everything.

Bbest Thai in the city is on my block. Movie classics (Woody Allen, Kubrick, Hitchcock), classic rock and all sorts of good music. I think eastern rhythms are in my DNA so lately I've been listening to things like the Balkan Beatbox and the Punjabi MC. For the same reason, I can't stand country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Summer, travel, companionship, yoga, a good movie, and one other thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to change and what to keep, how to travel even more, and how to be great to people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A good yoga class if I am lucky... and then there's no typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a classy lady who understands partnership, and you'll do yoga and maybe go camping with me.