Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riggi91

23 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! Im a really laid back guy looking for some new friends. Im a student at ku and im really out going. Im studying Cell bio/ pre-med and hope to be a doctor some day! . Im really goofy and silly :p an try to live in the moment the best I can. Im a certified EMT and also trained as a Combat Medic. Im a nerd at heart but don't show it unless other people around me are as well. I also work with special needs children. They have made more of an impact on my life than I think I have on theirs. They have SOO much to offer this world, but just need someone to give them a chance!

Feel free to message me even if you just wanna talk! I love meeting new people and I always up for learning new things! :)
What I’m doing with my life
School...medical school soon...hopefully haha
I’m really good at
Singing
Running
Talking to people
Being adventurous!
And....having a grand ol time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...oh and my sarcasm....its meant to be funny...so sorry if you get offended....but humor doesnt have to always be stupid and sensless...theres something called intelligent humor :)
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Internet
My dogs: coco and maya <3
Netflix
Food
Sleep : D
Family Guyy
Music and school ( I got 4 years of med school plus some...might as well learn to like it haha)

Yes im aware I put more than 6...I know your jealous :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make at least one other persons day better or easier, could be a simple smile or letting them go ahead if me in traffic during rush hour!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out partying/playing games/hanging out with people/playing with my dogs...and if everyone is busy... making ramen noodles and watching hours of random tv..from comedy central...to cnn...the occasional documentary and even some old school cartoons...on boomerang! Or just going to go look at the stars...nature is so fascinating!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im one of those lucky few that can eat as much as they want and not gain weight :p
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are somone who is looking for a guy who will make every moment with you unpredictable and exciting. If your someone who doesnt want to just hook up, im 22 and ready to meet someone real. And if your funny....because lets be real...laughter is the best medicine out there and its free :) oh...and if you like mushy gooshy stuff...im kinda a romantic :p