Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riggs41

27 M Lakeville, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, enjoy anything involving the outdoors but don't necessarily have to have that in common with the people I hang out with.

I enjoy cooking. If I didn't my older sister would live off EasyMac and StoveTop Stuffing.

I'm always up for a good comedy movie or tv series, my favorite shows lately are Modern Family, Archer, Rules of Engagement.

I enjoy meeting new people who are up for anything fun and trying new things, just moved back to Minneapolis last April after living in North Carolina for a few years so most things around here are still fairly new.

I'm always up for a good country concert or just hanging out with friends.

I'm looking for someone who accepts me for being me. I am very laid back and would like to meet someone like that as well. I am very sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on finishing up my Associates Degree and transferring to the University of Minnesota in a year. I have worked with computers for the past 6 years and am thinking about a degree in Computer Science or Management of Information Systems.

In the meantime, I deliver soda for Coca Cola. I get up early and work some long hours. Never too tired to go out and have a drink after though!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am especially good at cooking; if I do say so myself. My favorite thing to do is throw anything from steaks to ribs on the coals.

Since I hunt and fish, cooking what I get is always a special treat.

I like to try new things so I guess I'm really good at trying new things!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Family Guy, Futurama, Rules of Engagement, Raising Hope, Duck Dynasty, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Generation Kill

Movies: Boondock Saints, Grumpy and Grumpier Old Men, Star Wars, Miracle, Remember the Titans, Transformers

Music: Country mostly, listen to everything from Oldies to Hip Hop

Books, Rainbow Six, Vince Flynn novels, Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit

Food: Steak, Chipotle, Italian, Mexican, Poutine, etc. Let's face it, I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Outdoors
A good microbrew
My boat
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe having a couple beers with the guys, watching a movie or TV, playing video games, it's all optional.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes sing along to music in my car and the shower. Most of the time nobody is around to make fun of me for sounding so bad!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more about me. I am pretty much open about anything.