right123456
35 East Haven, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
right123456
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very easy going and a good hearted person. It takes a lot to make me mad but I do not let people take advantage of me either. I love sports, playing and watching. I am a die hard New York Giants fan. I've lost 130 pounds this year and am not done losing yet which is the reason for the lack of photos (first one is most recent). I go to the gym 3-4 days a week and have really started to enjoy it. My friends tell me that I have a great sense of humor. I am looking for a woman 24-34 years of age. Looks matter but are not nearly as important to me as intelligence and personality. I love dogs and only dislike cats because they cause me to die lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work from home for Google as an Internet Search Assessor and also have a small part time business (not a drug dealer I promise lol).
I’m really good at
I used to bowl competitively and have bowled over ten 300 games. I am also pretty good with computers and card games. Not to mention recommending quality TV shows on Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or the fact that I'm not nearly as fat as I used to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a lot of different types of music, pretty much anything besides most country. If I had to pick some of my favorites they would be: Billy Joel, Older Rap, Led Zeppelin, Fall Out Boy, Lynard Skynard and Tom Petty. Currently I have been listening to a lot of Alessia Cara which is kind of weird for a 35 year old guy but for some reason I really like her. I love Chinese food but have pretty much given it up at this point. The Chinese food has been replaced by Sushi which is a much healthier option and I make my own at home. Equipped with everything to make it besides a kimono (that would just be weird). I love Sci-Fi and Science in general. I am very passionate about space and astronomy and hope to pursue it as a career in the future.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Computer (I would be homeless without it)
4. Car
5. Laughing
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space, Science, Parellel Universes, and Time Travel but just when I'm day dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
I tend to not keep a normal schedule or drink much so probably either spending time with friends, working, watching Netflix or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sleeping schedule resembles a vampire's...but I'm trying to fix that.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to laugh with. If you can appreciate sarcasm I guarantee I will make you laugh. If you don't take life so seriously that you can't enjoy it. Also if you are sick of meeting guys at a bar. Actually just if you are looking to find out more about me and interested in a guy that is honest. The games that are played in dating don't interest me so I have no interest in being phoney. I want to find someone that I enjoy spending time with and vice versa.
More