Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rightbythemoon

29 M Ridgewood, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real good guy with a big heart and tend to be very generous with my time and effort around people I like, I have an intellectual side that loves discussing current events and also viewing museums, but I also have a silly side that loves to play board/video games, go to amusement parks, and laugh at classic sitcoms. I can be equally happy going out on the town or staying in to watch a movie on my 3D tv with a big bowl of popcorn. I used to play lots of tennis and would like to get back into it. I love Christmas and everything that goes with it and also like nothing better than to take a summer drive with someone special for a picnic on the beach. Am an animal lover and have dogs and rabbits.

My idea of a great weekend with someone: Day one...explore the beach, the city...a great dinner...pack as much fun as you can into that one day out. Day two...spend the morning cuddling in bed, breakfast in bed, reading The Times, playing music, taking my dogs for a walk, cuddling on the couch with a movie after making a great dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher and also a part time DJ in my spare time and absolutely love doing both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, conversing, witty commentary, being serious…and goofy when the situation calls for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and my initial shyness, I overcome the latter quite rapidly as soon as I feel comfortable around someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read non-fiction with a fondness for history and science. I love most types of movies, but have a particular fondness for black comedies (Heathers, Mean Girls), horror (The Omen, The Ring, Insidious, etc.), science fiction (Star Trek), and epics. Love superhero movies too! As a part time DJ, I of course love dance music but also love most popular music from the 50's to current.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Electronics
2. Chocolate
3. Cuddling
4. Music
5. My sister
6. My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it my experience that mutually liking one another here is the end of contact? Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's usually a chill down night after a week of work. I'm usually at home watching TV with a great dinner, messing around with my dogs or music mixing, or catching a late night movie with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have over 5,000 CDs. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you saw and read and you want a reason to possibly delete this and similar applications. I'm definitely game. :)