Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rightguy4uto

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
im a fun guy to be with im caring know how to treat women with respect and fairness im honest and loyal have a romantical side to me im an adventurer and love traveling and im an open book and love meeting new people i also love playing sports and the outdoors i love traveling and going to new places as well Im also a single father but get to see my daughter every now and then when im able to and want to find someone that will accept me and my daughter too
What I’m doing with my life
right now im working at the columbus zoo doing grounds i help with setting up events cleaning around the zoo and i work at the animals on safari show i also like spending time outdoors and running and hanging out with friends
I’m really good at
im good at meeting new people and coming up with great ideas to solve problems i also am good at playing the piano trumpet baritone and susaphone im good at expressing my feelings and im also an open book
The first things people usually notice about me
people notice that im really friendly and helpful i like to help people out and i like to show that im willing to go above and beyond to do things for others people also notive that i have a good personality and am good at working with others also that i have dimples and hopefully that im cute looking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like reading any books really idk i dont really have any favorites just like reading what comes to mind or what i find interest in, i like action movies, comedy, horror, anything really i love all sorts of movies shows idk i like walker texas ranger, ax men, myth busters, mountain men, dual survivor, sports idk i like a lot of shows music i pretty much listen to what im feeling at the moment just turn on the radio and go with it food i love italian chinesse pizza going to nice restaurants or just cooking at home idk i like snoacks cooking smores over the fire
The six things I could never do without
i could never do without my family, friends, pets, a job, a car, and a phone and if i was dating someone id want to hold on to them as long as i could
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about what my future may be like, who my future wife could be where i see myself in 5 years i think about a lot of stuff i think about how im a great guy looking for that right person that will respect me care about my feelings likes spending time with me just want to find someone i can be happy with and they are happy with me
On a typical Friday night I am
i am hanging out at home after work and just idk sometimes i go out and play disc golf after work or hangout with friends and see movies or just chill at home and watch tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cook and I like being romantical and setting up nice dates and surprises
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like to take a chance on a nice carnig guy whose fun to be with and is willing to put 110 % into a relatoinship who is loyal and caring romantical and just a good outgoing guy who wants to meet that right person