Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

righthere11

51 M Fresh Meadows, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well about my self,let's see.I like to have fun,whether is going out to a concert or just seeing a movie.I love to travel when i can.The Caribbean is one of my favorate places.I also love to take cruises,so those too usally go together well.I a big sports fan especially baseball and hockey .Let's Go METS and Rangers.I have been told i have a good sense of humor and can be funny. I like music, rock n roll,oldies mostly,but i due kind of lean toward country or southern.I think i am a warm caring person,who is also a bit of a romantic.I am a gentleman and an honest man.Where is my next adventure coming from.I don't know ,but it is coming.I just don't know with who,but the future is always a fun adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing all i can and looking foward to what's coming.Life always has changes and you have to change with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i think that would be up to the person i am with.They would be able to answer that best
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes,my smile and my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies-romantic,comedies,sci-fi,adventure.Lastest favorate is 42 .Shows- musicals. Music- rock,oldies country,southern,mostly anything.Food-steak,ribs,chicken,basically anthing except fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunrises-Sunsets
Love
Family
someone to care about
Travel
Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will be next in my life.Will i find that right person in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv. At a ballgame. Going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if you want the answer to this question,you will have to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and think we might become at least friends.Who know's where the road will take us.You will never know unless you travel it.