Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rightmaterial

40 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nonjudgmental Zone Begins Now…

I need it to be a nonjudgmental zone cause I am full of contradictions, quirks and eclecticisms.
I am neither normal nor ordinary. Yet, this does not mean I’m unique or rare.
I am also different, weird, moral and sincere. I talk and listen. I work and play.
My looks blend in, I have many twins. Chemistry may start on the out, but ends within.
I am virtuously kinky, a vanilla freak, and a meditating vegan, philanthropic and artistic.
My tangencies are sincere. Digressions like to reflect. I communicate everything I’m allowed!
I am focused, determined, and loyal. The point person, observant with a plan, I am.
And I want to live life, a life of love, and to love to live. I want this anywhere, nowhere, and now.
I don’t work to pay bills and call that a living. I work to pay bills to create the opportunity
I am the sum of all of my more serious desires. And I will not settle, only achieve.
And yes, this also describes me: http://modernpoly.com/feeditem/polyfidelity-part-2-6-triads-work
Nonjudgmental Zone Ends.
What I’m doing with my life
Vipassana Meditation. And building a tiny house on wheels.
I’m really good at
Humility! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I look younger than I am? My name? Cause it's different. Cheekbones? Eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any thing on Black psychology I like to read. Movies... I'm a dude to the fullest when it comes to movies. Music, any descendant of jazz has my ear... Old school R&B, Neo-Soul, Jazzy Hip-Hop... love it. Food... anything and everything thing that can be cooked without any animal/insect or their by-products. As well as products with the same rules that can be eaten raw.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About moving and living in a tiny house off the grid. No bills. Building tiny houses for a living, and growing most of my food. And having livestock, that will continue to live.

Also spend a lot of time thinking about my future Mrs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now is the first time I'm really, really trying hard to practice Vipassana 2 hours a day!
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want. For now on, I am at least going to return a :) to everyone! :)