Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Attleboro, MA Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

UPDATE 3/10/15 : I am a pretty easy going, down to earth guy. I know dating (especially online) can sometimes be a lot more complicated than it should have to be. I really don't know why it gets that way. I consider myself a hopeful romantic. I recently just started joking around with a friend of mine, trying to figure out what my ideal match might be like. So if your name is Rebecca or nickname is Becca, you may have a leg up on the competition.. lol Anyway, I am honestly just looking for a woman that I really click with. Someone who doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who has a good sense of humor and is respectful of others . I also think it is important to have manners. I try to open doors and pull out chairs, etc (without going overboard). I think chivalry is not dead, but just rare. I really enjoy improv comedy. I have been watching it for roughly about 4.5 years and started taking classes and performing about a year ago. It is a really good outlet for me and something I truly enjoy. I also enjoy doing different art projects (mostly wood burnings). It is also something that I really enjoy doing. (there is a link above for my flickr account with some photos of my artwork). If my profile has caught your interest at all, send me a message :-)

Intro video
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally: over the phone tech support/ customer service

Personally: Dating and trying to find someone I click with. I also try to live my life to it's fullest whether I am dating or not, I try to do things I enjoy doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being a good friend, helping out with electronics, giving massages, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile / eyes.. I have been recently told that my laughter is enjoyable. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Honestly I am not big into reading

Movies: Back to the Future Triology (especially the original),Twilight series, Hunger Games, Matrix Trilogy, The Hangover, Duece Bigalow, Wayne's World, Frequency, Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure, Iron Man, The Avengers, Thor

Shows: Lost (my favorite), Sienfeld, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries, The Wonder Years, SNL (mainly in the 90s), Whose Line is it Anyway (both British & US versions), The State, Dexter, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Homeland.

Music: I should start by saying I love alot of different music, but mainly modern rock/ alternative. My favorite band is Dave Matthews Band. If you like/love DMB, we will probably get along well. But I do like alot of other bands like: Alien Ant Farm, Barenaked Ladies, Blues Traveler, Ben Harper, Blessid Union of Souls, Cake, Collapsis (bonus points if you know this band), Del Amitri, Deep Blue Something, Foo Fighters, The Fray, Fuel, Goo Goo Dolls, Guster, James Blunt, Jane's Addiction, Jimmy Buffett (use to be in the Parrothead club when I lived in FL), Last One Out (local band), Lifehouse, LIT, The Lumineers, Matchbox 20, Mumford & Sons, Nine Days, Our Lady Peace, Powderfinger (another bonus point could be earned, Semisonic, Sister Hazel, Stroke 9, 3rd Eye Blind, Vertical Horizons, The Verve Pipe, Weezer, 3 door Down

Food: I am not extremely picky and I am willing to try new things, but I would have to say my favorite is Mexican. I also love Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friendship, humor, love, sex & music

6 things I would rather not do without:

Cell phone, laptop, ipod, car, camera & tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what steps I need to take to get more out of life, will I ever meet the right girl, is life all truly all about the hokey pokey (as the song claims).. more random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a comedy club, or movies or playing pool, listening to a live band or just chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing (unless there is some bribery involved) :-) Also, I am not afraid to take the first step, but I wouldn't mind if the girl took some initiative too...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in something real & don't take yourself too seriously and are open to meeting at some point (in the not too distant future)