Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rikaba

22 M Watertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like stories of any sort, really. I procrastinate perpetually, but somehow manage. I wish I had more time to learn things own my own; rather than in class. Patterns fascinate me.
What I’m doing with my life
Making my way through college with as little debt as possible; working as a developmental math tutor at my school as well as a relatively new but really interesting research internship, and hopefully not being too bored or spread thin.
I’m really good at
creating a meal out of random ingredients, reading way too much when I should be doing something else, remembering things that don't matter
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair, depending on what length and style it is at the time. Currently dreads at about ear level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Salinger, but Franny and Zooey is my favorite, Kurt Vonnegut, the stranger, Emma Goldman's essays, The Hitchhikers Guide, Fear and Loathing in Los Vegas, Harold and the purple crayon........

Movies: Igby Goes Down, Donnie Darko, Lost In Translation, Closer, Ted!, Memento, Pi, Requiem for a dream, The Royal Tenenbaums, Tarantino movies, grandma's boy........

Shows: Touch, Parks and Recs, Family guy, Ninja Warrior, Legend of the Hidden Temple, CSI, Dexter, The Wire, and Naruto(especially Naruto).

Music: The Underachievers, The Devil Makes Three, Flatbush Zombies, Neutral Milk Hotel, Radiohead, The Decemberist, The Clash , The Pixies, Thelonious Monk, The white stripe/anything else with jack white, Digable Planets, Black Hippy, Earl Sweatshirt, Notorious BIG, Tupac.......

Food: I was raised vegetarian, so, ironically enough, my favorite dish is beef stroganoff. I use veggie ground beef. I try to stay away from most processed foods though. I could eat avocados forever.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Computer/internet
The ability to cook
Public transportation
Chess games
Serendipity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make what I want to do mesh with what I "should" do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Where the wind takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to read profiles on here from the summary to the message me then backwards from there...hah.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You will message me first, you want to spend the little down time (read: not working or in class/studying) discovering new things and/or enjoying the familiar, or you have book suggestions.