Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Corpus Christi, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:25am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey friends, well i would think of my self as being an easy-going kinda guy that loves to make people laugh. I don't consider myself to complicated. I enjoy doing a variety of things for fun. From going on road trips on the weekend to hanging out at the beach if the weather permits it. I have a hobby of collecting records and CDs. Just love the idea of having a physical copy instead of digital downloads..
Ok, now the reason I am on here. I am looking for someone that has a great sense of humor, someone that is looking to get to know someone and eventually lead to a lasting relationship. Hoping to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in my life, being 44 years old, my focus is to be as healthy as I can, and being as helpful to my family as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm...great question.. I think at identifying most 80s music as soon as I hear it.. But seriously, I think I'm good at being courteous to others and being respectful to everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality and good sense of humor. And maybe my smile. And maybe on my appearance when people meet me for the first time.. "Oh, you look thinner in person". Which, I take that as a compliment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are as follows: Animal House, Blues Brothers, Less than Zero, Pretty in Pink, Stand and Deliver, well you kinda get the picture, pretty much the 80s. As far as food is concerned: Mexican food, chicken wings, beef jerky, mixed nuts. Not really too much of a book reader, mainly music publications work for me. As far as music is concerned, i will listen to just about anything, but Rock is my favorite, with Rush being my all-time favorite rock band.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Humor, Music, God, Love.
I'm leaving out the obvious technology items a lot of people put on this category, but of coarse, they are essential in life sometimes..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a Great Person!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with a friend watching a new movie or just chillin' at home watching one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yea, right..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy with a great personality and a great sense of humor that is easy to get along with! If not, thanks for viewing my profile and good luck with your search!