Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rikman22

38 M East Hartford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a outgoing fun guy. I like to always keep myself busy with some sort of activity/project. I work-out regularly, just to stay in shape, because I like to eat. I am a neat and well groomed person, even though I am extremely hairy. I like to go see local bands, go to concerts, go to the movies, play billiards or just chill out at home or with friends. I would like to travel more (vacations, weekend trips, etc.), but none of my friends can ever seem to go. I play tennis, football, hike, jog, and mountain bike. I love to fix things (my classic car, my Harley, my truck, my house, etc.). Music is also a huge part of my life. I am a guitarist and I dabble in producing electronic music (Pop/Dance and Hip Hop/Rap). I like a wide rage of music, but I am mostly into Hard Rock/Metal. My metal band is called BrutalRise and can be found on the web. I love to debate and discuss all kinds of topics. But, overall, my main goal in life is to have fun.

I'm looking for a girl who is active, attractive, and fun. Who doesn't get embarrassed easily (because I tend to be loud and draw attention to myself). And, who is not possessive and has her own life. I'd be cool with even just meeting some lady friends to just hang out with.

I would like to meet a nice, honest, loyal, redneck, metalhead woman. Someone who likes to do fun outdoorsy, hands-on activities. But I'm pretty open minded if you don't fit this bill exactly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Estimator for an Architectural Millwork Company by day. Then I'm a musician by night. You can probably guess which one pays the bills, and which one I do for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all traits, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and beard. You kind of can't miss them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pretty much anything instructional.
Movies: For the most part I like movies that make you think a little, but I can get into just about anything with substance.
Shows: I mostly watch how to shows and documentaries, but will sometime just a good sitcom or drama.
Music: I love anything that has substance. I am a metalhead at heart, and my current favorite metal band is Lamb of God. I do listen to just about everthing though.
Food: I will try just about anything once. I guess my favorite would have to be pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Music
3. My health
4. Dreams
5. Hope
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, projects in process, how to have fun, and the mysteries of the Universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends or relaxing at home working on music in the studio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to learn to Swing and Salsa dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are active, and like to have fun. I like to do a lot of activities, and only like to be around people that can keep up. I don't plan on slowing down anytime soon, and neither should you. Life is too short to sleep.