Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rilab

63 New Providence, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–63
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to enjoy life with a kindred spirit so that we can help magnify each others joy of life through good and challenging times. Although there are many facets to attraction, I personally am initially attracted to a physically fit woman --a person who has grace and beauty and is a woman of faith. I know it sounds like I am a demanding person but chemistry is so important in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a fairly successful portfolio manager, having had previous experience as a salesman and small business owner. My time is spent working out of my home(with the help of a computer) which gives me a good amount of flexible time to do other things. I always seem to win employee of the month(I'm the only employee). Some of my other interests are ballroom dancing, golf, watching good foreign movies, and enjoying conversations with a lovely, playful, passionate woman with warm and honest eyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me that I am an enthusiastic, humorous, and encouraging person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books have been "The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, The Godfather, and In His Steps". I enjoy pop and gospel music. My favorite movies have been "The Whale Rider, Gone with the Wind, The Bourne Identity, Sleepless in Seattle, Moon River, Babette's Feast, and the Elephant Man."My favorite food runs the gamut from Seafood to Italian food to shish kabob. I tend to eat healthy. My favorite TV show was "24" . Now it is Dancing with the Stars, Burn Notice, How I met your Mother, and Frasier reruns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
faith,friends, family, books and movies that make you grow and touch the emotions, and questing after truth and beauty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great life is and can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I usually go out dancing and/or dinner at restaurants highly rated by friends or restaurant reviews.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make a pretty good Shrimp/Mushroom Marinara spaghetti dish.