Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riley32686

28 M Wheat Ridge, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
so about me, where to start. Im 26 years old, originally from NY. Ive lived in colorado for about 9 years now. I am a forman at a train car repair shop. Not as glamarous as some jobs but i like it. I like music, and the outdoors, and try to get to the mountains as often as i can. I enjoy meeting new people. You can really learn a lot about life through people. I'm kinda adventurous I like exploring caves and mines and things. If it puts your heart on the edge than do it I say
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im pretty stable right now, been working at the same place for 7 years now and dont plan on leaving, unless a better offer comes. I have good friends, good family so yeah pretty happy for the most part
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what im really good at? I play guitar really well, I do that with a couple bands here and there. Im good at making people laugh atleast so im told. Good at building things. love to create new things.
I like to think im good at cooking(havnt heard any complaints yet any way)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would probly have to say my attitude and sence of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorites
movie: Gangs of NY, PulpFiction, Fear and Loathing
Book:The Road, One flew over the cookoos nest,
Music: any kind I love music
food: any food love food
Tv: dont watch much tv but when i do i watch the big bang theory, and Raising Hope I like to laugh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, and friend
food
music
any sort of alcohol just to take the edge off
humor
life and string cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thats a pit to deep to fit in this box
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends, playing guitar, going out, staying in depends on my mood I try not to plan things, they never work out best just to fly off the seat of ur pants ( always thought that was a funny saying :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, I dont think so
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, laugh, share storys, or if you like what you've read