Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rileymi8

26 M Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is Mike! I'm fun and outgoing and am looking to meet new people! I still am exploring Canton and finding new things to do. I like to play sports and watch them, especially hockey. Lately every morning I wake up and go for a run to the park and do a workout there and then run back. I also like to go to movies, go bowling, play miniature golf, and I love being at the pool in the summer! I'm really not sure what else to say but ask any questions you like!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for a company called United Road as a dispatcher. I went to MSU and have a degree in Human Reaources with a cognate in Economics. I am hoping to find some friends or maybe something more we'll see.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good listener but I also am pretty good at sports and activities that require eye hand coordination lol. I'm really easy to talk to and I enjoy good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm well Ive been told by people that they notice either my smile or my eyes first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only books Ive read the last 5 years have been text books for school really. However now that I'm out of school I just finished reading the Hunger Games series! I like all kinds of movies, too many to list here. My music style would be Metal or Rock, I know not a lot of people like Metal but I enjoy it and would not push it on anyone lol. Some bands that I listen too are Abandon All Ships, We Came As Romans, The Devil Wears Prada, Underoath, Escape The Fate, A Day To Remember, Enter Shikari, Woe is Me, and The Word Alive just to name a few. I love food and all different kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm I could never do without family, friends, God, my job, my car, and probably my puppie lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next step in my life is and what will happen in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays after I get off work I will usually try and go out to the bars with friends. Sometimes though I like to just come home and relax and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure what they are expecting here but I guess if you wanna know you'll have to ask lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a lady that likes to have fun and is looking for a good guy to spend time with. I would like someone that is looking for a relationship but nothing too serious to start.