Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rillaroo

25 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Being a teacher in training, I am passionate about children and giving back to the community. In my childhood I was fortunate enough to have compassionate teacher in my life, I want to provide that opportunity for my future students. I get worked up over issues with children, education, and closed mindedness.
I’m really good at
Using humor to make friends laugh, caring for other people, staying organized, being honest, and I am an optimistic person with an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
After my height, they usually notice my personality and strange sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am really disappointed in myself with how I haven't read in months even though I love it. When I do read I love memoirs. There is something so awesome about getting a peek into someone else's life.

Movies and Shows: Oh jeez, if I post those I will be harshly judged. I watch a lot of different dramas, Sc-Fi, and comedy shows.

Music: The better question is "what don't I listen to?". I really dislike music that is degrading, hateful, and cruel.

Food: I am such a foodie and enjoy both cooking and going out. When I go to a restaurant it has to be something local because I am big on supporting local businesses.
The six things I could never do without
-random acts of kindness
-good support system of family and friends
-laughter
-music
-second chances
-good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...things I have to do. If I don't remind myself I usually forget and get myself in trouble one way or another.
On a typical Friday night I am
...getting together with friends for food and Netflix binges.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a collection of Hello Kitty kitchen appliances acquired during my college years.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
This may make me sound anal, but I hate when people respond with closed ended questions, are unable to type without using text speak, and never really have anything to say. I think that a big part of chemistry is being able to honestly communicate with one another and carry on a conversation.

So, if you think you are up for that, message me. :)