Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rimik24

69 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extremely active 60+ individual. I have been widowed since 2007. I have two successful sons , three grandchildren and another on the way. I live in downtown Los Angeles, to enjoy the city and what it has to offer. I consider myself to be extroverted, social and always in motion. I love life and the ability to participate in all its aspects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started law school and have one year behind me. I am semi retired but am involved in several ongoing businesses. I spend my free time with family, travel and enjoying life's mysteries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people with life's problems. I have never equated helping people as a means of making money. At the end of the day, it is in helping others that you derive a sense of satisfaction and fulfillment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Find me caring, compassionate, honest to a fault, humorous, thank full for everyday and the opportunity to live it fully
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Business of the Twenty First Century; The Passage; Rich Dad/Poor Dad
Titanic; The Secret in Their Eyes; Shutter Island; The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo; Inception
Les Miserable; The Phantom of the Opera; Jersey Boys
Soft Rock; The Beatles, Rolling Stones; Rod Stewart;
Italian; French; eclectic; Great sandwiches etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, daughter-in-laws and grandchildren, my Chow Chow, Sunshine, friends, travelling, personal development, the theater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about all the things I have been allowed to experience in my life time and the blessings that God has blessed me with. I look at life as a continuing adventure for which I have no reason to abandon and for which I will continue to savor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am more prone to be out and about. But when at home, I am unwinding, relaxing and planning my activities for the week ahead as well as taking care of necessary household necessities .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never put myself in front of a website like this as I have divulged information that I would not normally do. However there is a lot more to this persona than what has been written. So whoever I meet will be the one who learns that much more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find your interests parallel mine

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!