Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rinard

30 Lakewood, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a combat medic and just got back from Afghanistan for my third tour, or I'm filthy rich and retired living off the profits from inventing dice, you decide. Most likely though I've been in the Army for 9 years now and still got a few more to go. I'm divorced, I have a 7 year old son named Xander that lives with his mother in WI, wish I could be closer and see him more often but the army has me in WA for the foreseeable future
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a few more years in the army and I do enjoy my job, well the part where I know I got a paycheck every month at the least. Other than that I just get by day by day and try to have as much fun as I can. Sadly I don't have super powers... yet, but I am working on it, watch me move this pen across the desk..............hmmmmm it was working at home, maybe my table's slanted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, having a good time in any situation and making droll situations bearable to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, I'm a lot of fun to be around, cant really explain it, its just a great time had by all. Might have something to do with one of the many ridicules events that compromise my life. Seriously, terrible luck/decisions that are funny in retrospect but your glad you weren't there kinda stuff. Like that time my buddy Joe and I got deported from Canada. Stupid mountys. On the other hand, nicest holding cell I've ever had the pleasure of being thrown into, better than half the hotels I've stayed in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, don't mater too much what but I guess I will have to say anything by Michael Crichton, R.A. Salvatore, Dan Brown.... I read a lot you name it I've probably came across it or will if you suggest it. As for movies I love horror movies, especially the cheesy b rated ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, science, books, laid back people, humor, and people to talk me out of my "Watch this" moments, no really I'd probly be dead without people around me that think farther ahead/more realistically than I do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going, what I should do next, the zombie apocalypse, why everybody hits deer right after a deer crossing sing never before, how so few people see Stanley Kubrick's "The Shining" as his coded apology to the world for faking the Apollo 11 moon landing......This can be a long list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends having a drink, playing Xbox depends on what's going on really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit anything so it all depends on the most private question you are willing to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem the least bit interesting to you. You think you have anything in common with me. Your looking to hear a funny story. For the hell of it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!