Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rincewindsbeard

25 Manchester, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Difficult to know what to write here. Message me I guess! However here's a very brief summary...

I live in Manchester and have been out of uni three years working as a chemical engineer designing chemical plants and the like. I like to cycle, to read, to have fun with friends, to discuss things in depth at 2am, to play music, to walk and hike, to have a good time, and just generally have a laugh I guess. People can be far too serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as engineer and enjoying the ride.
I like cycling wherever and whenever I can.
Playing music is a big part of my social life, spending two evenings a week at rehearsal and doing 2-4 gigs a month.
But in general I just want to have a good time, try to see as much as I can, and learn as much as possible. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Well I like to think my job!
- Acquiring far too many types of tea in the cupboard.
- Cooking stews.

This is hard to fill out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm a bit quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just a few..

Books
The King Killer Chronicles, Anything by Terry Pratchett, The First Law, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Book Thief, The 39 Steps, The History of Mr Polly, Flowers for Algernon, Great Expectations...

Films/TV
Breaking Bad, GoT, LotR, South Park, The Imitation Game, The Theory of Everything...
This could go on for a while...

Music
Almost anything. Hold the rap!

Food
I'll eat anything, and like to cook.

Games
Bit of a casual gamer really. Just bought a WiiU so mario cart 8 is currently my go to game!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Cornet/trumpet
- Bicycle(s)
- Friends & Family :)
- Computer
- My big pan
- A double bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life. The list is getting long!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Playing a gig.
- Seeing friends/family.
- Sprawling on the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I currently have 8 types of tea in my cupboard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!