Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ringoame

27 Honolulu, HI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know what to say. (Which is why I probably despise these self explanations). I'm usually a bit shy at first but once I get comfortable with people I loosen up. I enjoy to cook and try new things. I have been told that I am a bit too honest at times and very open minded. All in all I am a well rounded person in my hobbies and interests. Big time video game geek, who loves sports and motorcycles, traveling,scuba diving, martial arts, sleeping, eating, and much much more.

By the by I wouldn't let the personality tests fool you. We all know they can be inaccurate lol

何書きろうかな。私はアメリカに生まれた。私の母が生まれたのも育ったのも福江五島です。日本語が話せるけど書けるはちょと。。。

趣味はたくさんありますけどサーカーとビデオゲームと料理と旅行が大好きだ。

I am spunky, humerous, and out going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have graduated from the University of Hawaii and am still working towards my dream job. Of course in order to get there I need to get through some Grad school. I am also learning more and more about myself through work/life experiences. You can never learn too much.

Lately I have been trying to narrow down the games I have by finishing them. Also I found myself getting into Off Roading though recently as I have been scuba diving and hiking more often then not.

Also I am planning my next adventure. So far its Japan to see my newly married cousins, 2015 a trip to Ireland and Scotland, aaaand the next world cup!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a klutzy dork and making an absolute idiot out of myself due to silly nerves. In all seriousness I feel that I am able to do many different things at an average standard.

I suppose I am good at making sushi and baking. Or so I have been told. =p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short also that I am a bit of a tomboy. I am a Happa! Then again some people see the haole more than the Japanese. But I guess the big thing would be I'm short. Shorter then I would care to admit haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read though rarely find time for it these days. I love classic novels such as Jane Austin books, Around the World in 80 days. Fantasy is always good (Tanya Huff, Forgotten Realms, Dragon Lance, etc). And Sci-Fi novels. Also I do enjoy a good historical or historical fiction book. Douglas Adams is fantastic.

Music: I listen to pretty much everything. I enjoy rock, Japanese groups, and local music. I also like country, sssh don't tell anyone.

Movies: That's tough. Not a huge fan of horror though I do like the psychological thrillers. Action, Comedy, Foreign Films, I enjoy many genres. I will quickly list a few at random selectin: My Wife is a Gangster, Ninja Turtles, Akakage, P.S. I love you, Black Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, Shaolin Soccer, Transformers, Monty Python's The Holy Grail, The King's Speech, there are too many to think of right now.

Food: I am always up for trying new foods. Granted I am not fond of fresh tomatoes I still enjoy trying new things. I love sushi (though a little picky on quality- I guess growing up with a Japanese chef doesn't help any), pizza, Indian, Thai... Man, I make myself sound like a fatty. But what can I say? Food is good thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, food, games, fun, friends ... I'll figure out the rest later

食べ物、友達、家族、昼寝、ビデオゲーム 。。。今それっしかない。
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, money situations, etc. Normal every day stresses. debating whether or not I should enlist in the Coast Guard to help pay for graduate school. Often I think about the places I want to travel to.

I tend to think about my next big cooking adventure and the fateful day when I shall finally master macaroons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and fantasizing about sleeping, eating, gaming, or something other then work. Oh and possibly working on my truck. Darn thing needs so much love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 6th toe... Nah just joke haha.

Despite the "tough" exterior, I have girlie mushy moments. For instance I secretly want to be swept off my feet, tomboys can enjoy romantic crap too right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to. I do enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. (Which is ironic because I normally carry on how much I despise humans haha).

Or message me if you aren't a drama surrounded/crazed maniac. Seriously, some simplicity would be nice lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!