Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rinny414

26 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like cats, I like every kind of cat...

Don't forget to be awesome, and stay square! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a travel nurse, working in critical care, specializing in neuro (strokes, brain surgeries, etc.). I was on the west coast for about nine months, mainly in California. Now I'm heading off for a 15 week stent in Missouri through April. I worked in Nashville before I started traveling. I live in each place for about three months and then move on to the next! A lot of freedom to explore and visit friends and fun things. Not sure how long I'll keep traveling for, just trying to see what God has planned, and live fully where he has put me today.
I’m really good at
talking to people, getting excited about things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy, excitement, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Narnia, Hunger Games, Cassandra Clare, John Green, Maureen Johnson, Tim Keller, CS Lewis, Jane Austen, and more

Parenthood, Parks & Rec, How I Met Your Mother, Lost Girl, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, ORPHAN BLACK, Bones, Psych, Monk, Gilmore Girls, Buffy, Pretty Little Liars, Grey's Anatomy (don't you dare judge me).

Lizzie Bennet Diaries, Squaresville

Nickel Creek, Act of Congress, The Spares, Charlene Kaye, Megan Tonjes, Bluebird, Brooke Fraser, Chameleon Circuit, The Civil Wars, Mumford & Sons, Darren Criss, Derek Webb, Kate Rusby, Ke$ha, 90s pop, Broadway.

Thai, Mexican, Italian, um, anything that tastes good, duh.
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
the internet
my iphone
my car
my god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything. Deep philosophical questions about the meaning of life and what's going to happen next on Parenthood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends online, honestly. Or at work. I love a good game night or anything that involve social interaction with people I love. It just so happens that right now most of my social interaction with friends is on google plus hangouts, because that's the position I find myself in with all the traveling I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really only joined OkCupid so that I could stalk/send a message/fake flirt with a fictional character. George Wickham... from Pride and Prejudice... except the modern version, The Lizzie Bennet Diaries. You should really check it out.

However, I have a sense of humor. I decided to keep the profile incase God has a sense of irony or something. And because I'm just curious.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me better; please follow up with something that sparked your interest in my profile besides "you have a pretty smile" I mean, duh.

My faith is very important to me, and I don't think a healthy relationship is possible unless both people are fixated on Christ first. If you're not looking for a relationship where Christ will be at the center, then I'm probably not the person for you.