Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rio16

29 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a year in Hawaii and 6 in San Francisco, I'm now a New Yorker. The three most important things to me:

1) Teaching (kids say the darndest things)
2) Traveling (Iceland last summer, Brazil this winter)
3) Family and friends (obvy)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to learn, laugh, and have adventures – preferably all at the same time (Remind me to tell you about alligator hunting in the Amazon). Teaching is totally my dream job, and I just started grad school this fall. I love trying new things; lately, I've been getting into meditation and cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...telling stories and bringing history to life (it's my job).
...the lost art of making a perfect mix CD
...whispering sweet nothings in Portuguese (half-kidding)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my height or my gray hair (no way I'll ever dye it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Zeitoun, House of the Spirits, Bel Canto, and The Golden Compass (too bad the movie was so bad...)

MUSIC: Love it. Janelle Monáe and Radiohead (the two best live shows today) – and always in the mood for some Beatles

MOVIES: Love 'em. The Princess Bride (picking another favorite? *Inconceivable!*)

TV: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Freaks and Geeks – and currently getting into Game of Thrones

FOOD: I'll basically eat anything – especially cheese, chocolate and churrascaria (bonus points if you know what that is)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner with friends, at a concert, meeting new people...or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've kept a journal since I was 11 – it has all of my deepest, DARKEST secrets...

...and no, you can't read it :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You make good conversation, you're passionate about something, and you don't take yourself too seriously.