Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:09pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a really happy place with job, friends, kids, and life in general. I consider myself easy going and a great catch! I'm looking for a man who is open and affectionate. He must be a good communicator. We can have our own hobbies & interests, but need to enjoy some of the same things too! A little physical activity everyday puts me in a great mood. I think "fun" can be found in many different places....dressing up & going out, cooking dinner & watching a movie at home, having friends over to BBQ, catching a movie, going to a play, etc... I try to live a balanced life and always choose to focus on the positives! I'm a big believer in the power of intention! I'm looking for a committed relationship...someone who can travel and help me check off destinations on my bucket list!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had a great career in medical sales after college, then gave that up to stay home and raise my regrets there....I loved every minute I got to spend with them and felt so blessed that I was able to do so. Now that they are teenagers though and I'm on my own, I've decided to head in a different direction... got my real estate license and am loving every minute of it! Austin is a great market. Real estate has always been a passion of mine...I watch a lot of HGTV, house renovation/flipping all that! I am good at finding that diamond in the rough! I try to get in some type of exercise everyday....I just feel better when I do, plus a little sweat is good for the skin!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, giving advice, being a good friend, being a great mother, seeing the positives in every situation, pretty good skier (take at least one trip a year), talking about my feelings and telling the truth! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and am generally a warm, friendly person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Secret, The Sound of Music is my all time favorite movie, love the theatre (have season passes), lot's of different music, except rap & heavy metal....just warming up to country after living in Austin for 13 years! I will admit to reading Fifty Shades of Grey....Sushi & Mexican are high on my "yum" list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My girls
2. My morning latte
3. My inner circle of treasured girl friends
4. Wine & Dark chocolate, really, pretty much chocolate in any form!
5. Some form of physical activity
6. Down time!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to be the top realtor in Austin in the shortest time frame possible! I daydream about places I want to vacation....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for drinks and dinner with friends, or hanging with my girls, depending on the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a heart shaped freckle....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might be a match! I am looking for a good guy, who knows how to live a balanced life and is not obsessed with work. He must have a good sense of humor and get mine! No smokers or negative thinkers, sorry.....those are my big "deal breakers".