Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Cleveland, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 2, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a great, fun-loving gal that is looking for someone to hang out with....a great, fun-loving guy who, at this stage of the game , pretty much has their "shit together" as my dad would warn...HA-HA! I have my life in order, no kids, great job, with very little baggage that would get in the way of a long-term relationship. Obviously, taking it one step at a time.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a visual art teacher that loves teaching kids.....I'm creative, energetic and am interested in doing something important for society at large. I have alot of free time to myself for reading, creative thought/activity and relaxation with my dog/cat. Over the last decade I've been "uncluttering" my life.....keeping it more simple and happier!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...entertaining myself and others with current events that are interesting, news-worthy and intelligent (with alot of humor). I don't take myself too seriously but have enormous respect for others differences and/or challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and great laugh. I'm told I have a very warm and engaging personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just about anything worth discussing or doing or eating is interesting to me.....I'm adventurous and open-minded in all these catagories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spiritual grounding, my family and friends, my health, giving back and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
alot of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going out to see a movie and/or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you'll get to ask me this question in person over a drink or two.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are attracted to my photo and think we have something in commom AND would like to maybe meet me in person.