Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riot420

32 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always trying to find fun things to do everyday, as well as read and educate myself on new things constantly. the world we live in has limitless energy and potential and as we live in said world we must understand that we also have limitless energy and potential as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I manage a retail sales store but I would in time like to enter politics or some form of education system. We must always strive to make the system better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Camping and both enjoying and respecting nature whilst there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open to talk about anything. Oh and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World war z, top ten, 1984, and earth in upheaval to name a few and always finding more.

Movies: Mallrats a great classic, Equilibrium, and the Boon dock saints.

Music: Relatively anything, but mostly I listen to rock or hip hop. I also listen to jazz, blues, and classical a lot.

TV shows: I don't really watch too much tv if ever I will usually watch the food network.

Food: I eat all kinds of food from italian to mexican, and i will usually try most any kind of food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air and nature, Positive energy, Music, Knowledge and access to information, Bike riding in summer, My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world at large as well as my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday night I usually work during the weekends so I just play it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me if you want to know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, know more or whatever