Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riotousyouth

29 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an actor and a born-and-raised New Yorker. I went to college in New Hampshire, and while spending four years in the woods was without a doubt extremely fun, I belong in the city. (Fun fact: as a kid, I went to the Natural History museum every weekend. So, for an actor, I know a surprising amount about dinosaurs.) I cook all the time, and have purchased far too many things for my kitchen. (UPDATE: I recently acquired a sous vide machine.)

I have an unfortunate habit of collecting expensive hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I founded a theater company, and I act and produce.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an enormous appetite, so I guess one could say I'm really good at eating. I'm also a good cook, and I love to do it--it's how I relax.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm five minutes late. I also have a fairly booming voice. This is occasionally embarrassing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moby-Dick (I read it once a year). The Woman in White. Jude the Obscure. Actually most 19th century fiction is my jam.

Movies: Once Upon a Time in the West.

Plays: Henry 6.3, Life is a Dream, The Importance of Being Earnest.

Shows (tv): Futurama, Archer, Rick and Morty, Breaking Bad. The only shows a person needs.

Music: The Silver Jews, Johnny Cash, The Pixies, The Flying Burrito Brothers, The Band. I like going to the opera, but I know next to nothing about it.

Food: All food, all the time. Eating is pretty central to my happiness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order)
-Good food
-Strong Coffee
-Stronger whisk(e)y
-Shakespeare
-My chef's knife
-My Vita Mix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner. What to drink with dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar with my friends. Or performing, in which case I'll be out at a bar with my friends afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to sell t-shirts at Broadway shows. If, for some reason, that sounds glamorous, allow me to disabuse you of that notion now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a drink, or a meal, or a show. Or do anything really. I'm game for basically any activity, aside from skydiving.