Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riotsqurrl

28 M Ridgewood, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:40pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, thanks for stopping by ;p so a little about me... I graduated in May with my second masters degree. Id like to think I'm at a decent place where I can meet a good guy. At this point, I'd like to meet someone for a potentially long term relationship.

I consider myself a very down to earth kind of guy. I have alot of goals for the future but I'm also fairly flexible. I love to cook and eat out. I also do enjoy working out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently on a quest for self-discovery and improved self-authorship!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, accidently doing therapy at bars, attracting stray animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My husky frame, shaved head, and awesome skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: therapy manuals, shulman's skills of helping individuals and families, poems by emily dickinson, edgar allan poe stuff.

music: ladytron, khia, bat for lashes, bauhaus, siouxsie & the banshees, bikini kill, cabaret voltaire, unwoman, .adult, client, prodigy, skrillex, casiotone for the painfully alone, dandi wind, devo, erase errata, glass candy, the kills.

I like all types, especially synth-rock, electroclash, industrial, and post-punk.

food: korean food, sushi, vegetarian and vegan stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Where life is going to take me next.

- Potentially moving to another country before the impending fall of America.

- Wondering how I will ever start meaningful conversations with all the guys who are "interested in me" on here.

- If i'll ever find a job I'm truly passionate about or if work will be a life-long labor of pain.

- If there is someone out there for me whom I am truly compatible with (We'll see!!)

- Why I tend to attract more straight guys than Gay or Bi guys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at an irish pub with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id rather buy mexican food from chinese restaurants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are down-to-earth.
- like guys with thick, toned butts ;p
- are a fan of john waters' films.