Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Lincoln, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finished My PhD in Botany last fall and Got a job with the University of Nebraska. I do a lot of mechanical work on cars and motorcycles in my spare time. For hobbies I like to ride dirt and street bikes, fish and hike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am pretty good at working on engines, teaching, understanding different points of view and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been been told I can be pretty intimidating because of my size, muscle and that I am a bit shy. When you get to know me you will see that I am very nice and harmless though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies include the Alien series, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Mad Max, The Crow, Clockwork Orange, Boondocks Saints, Fear and Loathing and Event Horizon

Some of my favorite TV shows Include Are You Being Served, Futurama, Arrested Development, Red Dwarf, X-Files, Breaking Bad, Battlestar Galactica and IT Crowd

I like most music but am not really excited about pop or pop country.

I don't read a lot of books right now because I am usually reading scientific papers and homework.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my motorcycles for sure. The other things are probably a good place to fly fish, interesting mechanical things to work on, an interesting job, intelligent friends and good movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work. Whether I am just trying to understand the way something works or how to make them work better it is always interesting trying to figure things out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with friends or prepping for a weekend of dirtbiking or fishing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have an interesting time together.