Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rippl3447

22 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:24am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INFP. I proudly consider myself a geek and am currently studying multimedia at uni. I love gym but am away from it a heck of a lot more than I would like to be. I also believe a night in can be as good as a night out, as long as it's spent with good people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Uni studying a Bachelor of Multimedia, though I'm thinking of changing into a IT/Multimedia dual degree to hopefully one day make video games.

I'm currently working a crap job as a kitchenhand but hell, gotta make money somehow.

growing dirty facial hair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating
Confusing the crap out of people
Making people laugh
getting distracted
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a ridiculous person, in a good way...i think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are seriously too many to name, so I'll just pick a couple at random.

Books: Max Brooks - Ultimate Zombie Survival guide, Eragon, 1984, Animal Farm, and any sort of informational

Movies: Rock'n'Rolla, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Iron Man, Taken, The Boondock Saints, V for Vendetta, Fight Club and a bunch of others.

Shows: Top Gear, Dr.Who, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Bravest Warriors, Regular show, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones.

Music: Bloc Party, The Wombats, Lamb of God, Devildriver, Scooter, Maximum the Hormone, Phoenix, Sigur Ros, Pink Floyd, ACDC, Led Zeppelin.

Food: It's food, if it tastes good I eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games
Cars
The Internet (for long ass periods of time)
Family & Friends
Music
My internal organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The exponential growth of technology
Science
All the cars I want, and will probably never have
The universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's be honest, at home procrastinating on the net, otherwise I wouldn't be on OKC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I do completely random shit to mess with peoples heads just to see how they react.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humour.
Consider yourself geeky/nerdy in any way.
feel like chatting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!