Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ripsir1983

31 Bellingham, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a giant nerd and I have finally come to embrace that, the person that I am looking for doesn't have to be one just accept me for who I am. I am very laid back and like to have fun, but I am a stickler for being on time. I was in the Navy for 5 and a half years serving with the Marine Corps, and once I got out I worked for a while then just recently went back to school for Computer Networking and enjoying every minute of it. I could go on and on about myself, if you want to know more all you have to do is ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school for Computer Networking that is pretty much consuming my life at the moment. I haven't been in a relationship for the past couple years because I wasn't ready for one at the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good judge of character, and keeping a level head in a time of crisis, as well as taking charge when it is called for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm that is hard, probably that I am always or at least usually in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to name, I am big into fantasy/Sci-fi, Harry Potter I dont think there is a bigger Harry Potter fan than me, pretty much anything really as long as I find it interesting.

TV: Again too many, but a small sample would be; Arrested Development, Archer, It's Always Sunny, News Room, Community. It really sounds like I am a TV junky but I watch most of these either on Netflix or I have them on DVD.

Movies: Anything by/with Tarantino, John Cusack (Grosse Point Blank is a great movie), Star Wars (the original I don't think the prequels should exist, Star Trek, and the list goes on and on.

Music: I am pretty open to all kinds of music especially if they play their own instruments and write their own music. My all time favorite band is the Foo Fighters, (Rise Against are right up there though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Phone (sad to say)
-Nook ( I don't go anywhere without it)
-Water Bottle
-Book if my Nook is dead or needs a charge
-My gaming stuff (again I am a nerd)
I can't think of a 6th one at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment graduating and finally doing something that I love doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Again with school consuming me right now it is homework, when I have a spare moment though going out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open book ask me anything I will tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a down to earth type of guy

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!