Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

risaacp

21 San Juan, PR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative type (INTP) a 21 year old Video Game Programing student in hopes of becoming a Software development director. Plan B would be Teaching visual arts as a professor. I like drawing and Designing (furnitures and gameplay mechanics). I feel I'm an introverted that being said I love learning. For me acquiring knowledge is the goal not applying it.

I've been described as reserved when meeting new people also to be very tolerant and flexible in most situations. I might have a little OCD (when I like something I must know everything about it). I don’t really “Hang-out” much and when I do is with very close friends. I lead a simple life. I’m very open thus I evade the complexities of lying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study full-time but in my leisure time you may find me writing ideas, reading or drawing and designing ideas or assets for videogames.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, script writing and brainstorming to create or design solutions. (industrial, theoretical or mechanical)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really cynic, have a really dark sense of humor and that I am filled with loads of useless knowledge and interesting facts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The perfume,animal farm,hitchicker guide to the galaxy, Letters from earth,and most things by: J.R.R. Tolkiem , Romita, Oscar Wilde, Pablo Neruda, Garcia Lorca, Garcia Marquez, Lord Byron, Harlan Ellison, Scott Card and Frank Miller.

Movies: The Godfather, Lord of the Rings, Modern Times, ClockWork Orange, The Big Lebowski ,and most things by: Tarantino, Spielberg, Peter Jackson, Stanley Kubrick and Guillermo del Toro also love b-movies and cult movies. Finally GODZILLA.

Shows: South Park, Breaking Bad, Family Matters, French Prince, Comedy adult cartoons (Mike Judge's and Matt Groening's) 90's sitcoms, 90's Nickelodeon and Cartoon Network and finally Old School Anime (astroboy) and some of the newer ones (most are too silly).

Music: I mostly listen to instrumental music; That being said I love Barroque Classical (Bach) VideoGames OST (both bit music and instrumental), folkloric (Celtic), Bluegrass, 80's Power Metal and The Beatles.

Food: I love PuertoRican Asian Cuisine, Meats and Bacon.

VideoGames: This are really important to me. Half life 2, Portal, Shadow of the Colossus, Dragon Age Origins, Catherine, Hotline Miami, Brother-A Tale of Two sons, Heartstone, Journey, Uncharted 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
knowledge, Arts, Food, Family, Sleep, Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to evoke feelings through my designs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most times chilling at my house watching movies or playing Video Games unless I get invited to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Utilikilts
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. You are smart ,fun and want a new friendship or just if you are bored and want to chat.