Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

risethewake

27 Universal City, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jesse. I am pretty awesome most of the time. I live in San Antonio, Tx. I enjoy politics and economics. I love to cook, BBQ, etc. Swimming and spending time with my friends and family. I love movies. And music is my life support. I like football, my team sucks, but they are still my team. I have had my ups and my downs. I have my hopes and ambitions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Picking up the pieces and getting things back together. I finally have a career field in mind, so I am working towards that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Talking, once I get to know a person, Selling, I'm really good at being a father, cleaning. I am okay at cooking, but I like to think I am better than I am. Reading, always have been. I am pretty excellent at learning things, usually, I tend to pick things up quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Probably not enough room here for all this, however,
books: Redwall series, I enjoy the Magic: The Gathering books too, Twilight(it's not gay lol).

Movies: I love horror movies as well as comedy. A little bit of action, etc.
Most every Kevin Smith movie, Silence of the Lambs, Donnie Darko, Gone With The Wind, the Saw series, Blue Hill Avenue, most anything with Johnny Depp, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Lucky # Slevin, Good Will Hunting, Law Abiding Citizen, Operation: Endgame, Bio-dome, both the Boondock Saints movies, Zombieland, The A-team, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Coraline, The Dark Knight, The Town, and many many more.

Shows: I'm a huge fan of The Walking Dead, Tosh.0, South Park, 30 Rock, Dexter, for some reason I also really enjoy Jersey Shore, and Teen Mom as well. etc.

Music: Top 5 favorite artists: The Offspring, Avenged Sevenfold, Blink 182, Sublime, Fall Out Boy. Now onto the rest: MyChem, KMFDM, We Butter The Bread With Butter, Atreyu, All Time Low, We The Kings, Hellogoodbye, The Pink Spiders, SKSK, Halifax, and many many more. I also like some rap, a little country, so on and so forth. As well as some classical music. Moonlight Sonata is where it's at.
I try to keep my tastes open, and maintain a wide variety to pull from. My taste in music is very eclectic.

Food: I love cooking Italian dishes, chicken, burgers, steak, BBQ, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My daughter.
2.Music.
3.Sweet Tea from Mcdonalds.
4.My computer.
5.My phone.
6.My family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Politics. People and why we do what we do. History. I often write songs in my head. I spend some time daydreaming too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it with my daughter, or going out if I can. Really would like to start going out more again. However, I am equally content getting a movie, snacks and staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not perfect, and I have faults. I make mistakes, and I mess up. But I learn from my mistakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested by anything I have to say, or have any questions about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!