Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rishababy

31 Cardiff, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Witty, a little odd, friendly, looking for new mates, but I also feel I'm ready to settle down with the right guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate. Now working for an international exam board based in Cardiff, with the very occasional option to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chatting, making people laugh and looking out for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ooh, I don't know, I've never been one of those people to talk myself up that much. How about you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big music fan - dance, chillout, dubstep, pop, indie and classics.

On my generic mp3 player at the moment:
Haim, The XX, London Grammar, Vampire Weekend(!), Sampha, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Chase & Status, Maverick Sabre and Tinie Tempah.

Shows: I'm not afraid to admit it (ok maybe a little). In the last year I've got back into Home and Away. And yes, Marilyn and Alf are still in it. Other shows mainly focus around comedy so maybe Miranda, live standup, panel shows, maybe a tiny bit of reality tv...

Movies: I'm into comedy, action and the occasional horror but I haven't had a chance to head to the cinema recently.

Books: I don't tend to read very much but when I do, I seem to get quite into them. I've been reading more reality style books recently - autobiographies etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Phone
Laptop
Car keys (and the car come to think of it!)
The sunshine - it makes me smile :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it's so difficult to complete these things.
What will happen is it never stops raining? Did Britney find Amy?
I'm not going to lie, since turning the ripe old age of 30, a lot of thoughts have crossed my mind. Deeper things such as will I find that person? It seems I either have a "doormat" stamp or I'm more friend material. Anyway rant over. If it happens, it happens :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in a bar somewhere, at home playing Wii/Xbox dancing games with friends or just relaxing with a nice mug of something in front of the tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once dressed up as a shoop shoop girl... the less said about that, the better to be honest!
Oh and I'm scared of fish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a laugh with someone laidback, who doesn't judge. Or you just like my profile...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!