Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:04pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), LISP (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work in San Francisco.
I love writing short fiction, biking around the city, and watching live comedy and plays at small venues. I graduated from Cal ('13) with a double major in computer science and applied math.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cofounder of a funded company around neighbors paying it forward with each other, and giving back to their communities.

In the past, I also worked in social entrepreneurship and built a team of ten engineers around an online video tutoring platform.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
TENNIS... I originally started as a a mediocre singles player in high school, but at the end of college I went all out and now I'm pretty solid.

I can whistle most songs.

Making you laugh, mainly unintentionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unruly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby , Man's Search for Meaning, The God of Small Things, Golden Compass series, Chronicles of Narnia, everything by Haruki Murakami, the collected works of David Foster Wallace*, most books by Neil Gaiman, The Grapes of Wrath, and the Harry Potter series.

Music: God is an Astronaut, Pendulum, Billy Joel, Swedish House Mafia, Tokimonsta, Muse, Kelly Buchanan, Bill Evans, Of Montreal

Movies: A Beautiful Mind, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, and Howl's Moving Castle.

Shows: Sherlock, Futurama, Arrested Development.

Food: I like Mexican, Indian, and mediterranean food. I love sushi.

*I've memorized most of his 2005 Kenyon commencement speech. If you haven't heard it, it's here:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Popcorn Time - Look it up, great way to stream movies to your computers.
- Crazy buddies.
- My Macbook : Email, Coding, Netflix machine.
- Tupac Shakur: "Do you not know that a man is not dead while his name is still spoken?”
- Friends, family, chilling like a villain, etc etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Startup stuff, how to troll my friends, time travel paradoxes, the meaning behind song lyrics, Dear Mama by Tupac.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or chilling at home with Netflix/ a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent a semester playing on the Cal Quidditch team.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like live comedy shows, relaxing, or hiking.