Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

risolaj

25 Wilton, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm...what to say about myself? I graduated with a B.S. in Criminology. My main goal now is to find a law enforcement position. As of now, I work for a few private security companies. I like to consider myself very open-minded and outgoing. I can also be a bit of a daredevil. If you know who Steve-o is then it would only be fitting to why that is one of my nicknames. I love just hanging out with my friends whether it be going out to the bars and getting a decent amount of dranks in, or just staying in to watch ESPN or any sport that's on T.V. I'm extremely athletic and play all types of sports, but mainly baseball and football. I'm a die-hard Yankee fan...and not just some annoying bandwagon fan. It's to the point that the Yanks might toss a restraining order on me. As of right now, I have one tattoo on my upper right shoulder. looking to get a ton more. There is other stuff too but I'm too lazy to type it all. Oh yea sometimes I'm lazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work. Occasionally go out bar hopping on a Friday, but really focused on making that paper...or becoming a cop whether it be in CT or NY
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball and manipulating my friends to do exactly what they wouldn't want to do
I can also dougie, jerk, cat daddy better than any white person you'll meet...and I can obviously do the harlem shake
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I literally can't go a day without making someone laugh, so I guess my sense of humor. And my Rafiki smile. If you don't know who Rafiki is...then you need to take a look back at your childhood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll eat anything
Favorite Movies...Pulp Fiction, Black Hawk Down, The Lion King and The Fighter.
My favorite shows - It's Always Sunny in Philly, The League, Breaking Bad, Walking dead, Sports Center
Rap, Rock, Reggae. Hate Country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
YANKEES
Sleep
Baseball
Eating...
and I know it's seven but I do need beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future job and what I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bars, working, baseball, casino
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I ball so hard
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I dont know why but having pretty long hair is a must
Short and preferably petite
Smart/ spontaneous/sarcastic/ pretty face. And by smart I mean like you need to at least be in school or have at least graduated. (Sorry, I don't mean to sound shallow.)