Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ritsemakim

35 F Hudsonville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Kim. People might describe me as fun, funny, sweet, caring and very blunt. In other words I tell it like it is. With that being said I am loo king for a Christian man with good morals and values. So if that's not you good luck to you.
I don't have many hobbies due to the fact that my job and church and school.keep me very busy. I am currently taking classes towards my L.P.N I am also very family orientated. I have 7 nieceses and nephews who are the love of my life. I have very concervative values and beliefs. I will try and do almost anything for those I love.
As you can tell by my pics I am not barbie. But I strive everyday to be the prettiest, healthiest and most Godly woman I can be. If you have any? 'S feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently taking classes towards my L.P.N. I work in a adult foster care facility. In the five years that I have Been there I have learned so much. One very important thing being that you should never judge and live everyday to the fullest cause you never know the hand that God will give you in life.
I’m really good at
Helping and caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My looks. Like I stated before I strive everyday to be the prettiest, healthiest and most Godly woman I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much right now just textbooks. I like most all movies mostly comedy and drama. Tv shows mostly all reality Tv. As far as music goes I love songpop. Favorite country. As far as food I have a huge sweet tooth I can eat frozen yogurt for dinner.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Bible
2. My pillow
3. Strawberry shorcake blanket from my grandma
4. My faith in God
5. Family
6. My phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking care of at least one of the seven greatest nieceses and nephews in the whole world. Studying. Out for dinner or shopping with a friend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating