Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rittenhouselove

35 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have substance. I live alone in center city and absolutely love it. I have a cat. Well, almost a cat. Lulu only has three legs. I ride my bike more often than I drive my car. People think I'm 26, not 36. I always have a little scruff on my face. I cut my own hair. I'm a flirt. I eat organic foods and probably more bananas than any human you've ever met. I'm vegan. I'm a tree-hugger. I want to save the planet. I'm an animal-rights activist, and donate to the Humane Society every year. I work out and care about my body. I don't smoke or use drugs, but do drink on occasion. I'm a really good speller, and am a bit of a grammar nazi. I'm very Agnostic, and have zero religious beliefs. I'm open-minded. I vote Democrat. I vote. I'm handy. I'm clean. I have a great set of teeth. I wait tables. One day I'll do more than that. I hold doors open for complete strangers, and will go out of my way to do so. You'll never hear it here, but I'm actually really funny in person. I'm a pretty decent cook. I listen to weird music. I take photos. My eyelashes are loooooooong. And pretty. I don't watch much TV. I do love movies, however. I'm divorced. I get cold sores. I curse like a sailor. I hope you do, too. I don't cheat. I don't lie. I don't steal. I'm a really good guy. I think you should talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wait tables. Sometimes I take Lulu on the roof and let her wander for a bit. She seems to enjoy it.

I work at the busiest bruncherie in Philly. I do pretty well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cliché white-boy eyes and smile. Call me American!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm vegan.

Stewart and Colbert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The constant urge to find my purpose in life.
2. Dietary health (and fitness).
3. My family.
5. My Lulu.
6. Fuck #4.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to San Diego.

And this: http://youtu.be/VCOwajiWyQc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a CrossFit class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still learning about this thing called life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in center city and get lonely sometimes.