Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riverdees

40 M Liverpool, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent, open-minded, outgoing and fun!

Ambitious, lover of all things alternative and music related. Alot to give to the right person. I admire people with drive, determination, skills and those who dare to be different.

I like tattoos, although i have never decided on the right one for me

My music taste is diverse and eclectic . Live music and gigs are always good fun, but my I-pod would include a bit of rock, dance, rock n roll, Industrial, R'n'b, Soul, the new romantics, disco, electronica and probably everything inbetween!

Travelling and exploring the big wide world is a great passion. I love to meet diverse people.

I have to admit, I have done the odd crazy thing in my time, the last one being a Bungee Jump, one day though, I'd love to climb to the top of the Sydney Harbour bridge or do a charity sky dive.

I still enjoy nights out, but i'm just as happy having a cozy night in with a DVD or getting social with friends round. Its all about the people you are with.

I enjoy cooking, and would love to cook something special for someone other than family or friends.

I'm on here because other people have had success from it, so I thought i'd give it a go..

I'd love to meet someone who's chatty and knows how to have fun. If you've got a thirst for new adventures, it would be great to hear from you... :)

If you like what you see.. say "Hi!"

Hope to hear from you soon... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard.
Doing my house up.
Going out visiting places and socialising with friends at the weekend.
Looking after myself, keeping fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mixing tunes and producing music... sorry a throwback from my student days!
My Job
DIY
Cooking.
Massage.
Practical things.
Having fun!
Other things you'll have to ask me about..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes.
My Height.
My Character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All things music, see above.
Gigs festivals, Concerts etc.
Food.. anything within reason..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Good friends and family.
Music.. Life would be so boring without it.
My independence
Passion
Pleasure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next holiday, or what im going to do on my day off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are never that predictable..
Usually one of the following..Relaxing after the week at work, Out with friends, Planning what I am going to do tomorrow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once fell asleep on the toilet!....It was a long long time ago!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got this far.. so why not?? I'd do the same!! lol! :)