Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riverislove

40 F Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life, family, friends, my home, my career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mother and a professional career minded woman. I find a balance because it is important and necessary. I look forward to going to work (most days), and I look forward to coming home every night and sitting down to dinner with my little family. I recently graduated with a masters, so I am looking forward to what the future holds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, laughing and having a good time. I love plants, flowers, and gardening. I would say those are my passions in life. I am a hard working person. I am a good listener, and usually have an interesting perspective on situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A good book that keeps my attention, not always easy to find. I love scary movies most of all. I don't watch tv much. I love music, I listen to the radio every day and I out it on first thing in the morning most weekends. I love going to see live music, mostly at little dive bars in out of the way places, a cold beer and some cool tunes...I love! Food, yeah, I love that too. I get in the habit of eating the same thing most of the time, pizza is my fave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son who is my sun, moon, and stars. My beautiful sisters that are my heart and soul. My parents who instilled in me love and dedication even during tough times. My friends who always stand by me. Flowers, they are medicine for the soul. Happiness, it is a choice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around us and how I can make a positive impact. People are crazy and strange, not sure about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home with my son, play dates with my sister and her children, working in my garden, out for beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private...that is pretty personal. Willing to admit, let me think about it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There are so many reasons, but most of all, you just never know. I think these profiles are a great start and even e-mails are good too. The real fun begins later when you take an opportunity to get to know someone.