Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riveroneida

49 M Louisa, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i love dancing and hiking.Both of which can take me to a transcendental state.I spend a lot of my time doing different types of work ,very little of which is very structured .I'm involved in growing vegetables for seedsaving as well a s many farm related tasks .Often work and leisure flow together.I"m originally from the suburbs of Vancouver but many years ago I moved to the commune in Virginia.

Do you Match Me?

Take My MatchMe Test

Brought to you by: OkCupid - Free Online Dating!

I am soft-spoken, crunchy, and rural
What I’m doing with my life
I live on a commune of about 21 people in Virginia.Soon I'll be moving into a commune of 110 people with my 1 year old son .I hope to continue with many of the things that I currently do .but with a short person in tow .
I’m really good at
gardening,getting along with different people.People say that I make a good mac and yeast(featured in BUST magazine) and Black Beans.My compost smells sweet and my tractor driving is(sort of) straight .
The first things people usually notice about me
long dark hair ,very casual dress ,kinda quiet ,beard.Actually at this moment I do not have a beard but its return seems quite likely(returned)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like homegrown veggies ,tofu,mac'n' yeast, black beans,-pretty simple foods.I like all different kinds of music .Some favourites are John Prine,Devon Sproule,Beatles ,Dar Williams ,P-funk,Ozric Tentacles,Danny Schmidt, Iron and Wine , Hem, The Shins ,Belle and Sebastian The Corner Laughers ,Baby Grand,Martha's and Arthurs(okay it is pretty heavy on the Twee these days) .I prefer going to small venues rather than enormous stadiums if I actually go out.Books?Robertson Davies' Fifth Business ,Tolkien.Movies?Anything that is a bit weird and non formulaic.I'm re-reading George R.R Martin's Tales of Fire and Ice these days
The six things I could never do without
alpine hiking ,friends ,tribe ,being around living growing things,passion,learning,my green card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I be a better friend to the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical Friday as I don't really have a weekend .Sometimes it might be a dance party or maybe just reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I like to dance at random times (when no one is around)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think that I seem interesting , just want to talk,or if you have have books or music to recommend.Also if you want to go hiking.Right now I am a single dad with all that entails so flexibility is a must.