Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riverrytheam

36 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So this is it. I'm a versatile man looking for my versatile women. I am a whitewater kayaker who enjoys going to whitewater fest and music fest, and I'm a big supporter of local music. I enjoy seeing live stage performances, especially at the Know Theatre. My friends tell me that I'm pretty good at making people laugh. Even though I'also love dogs and I'm the type of guy who brings his his own bags to the grocery store and feels guilty if i forget. I prefer NPR over WEBN, and I'd rather see a local artist instead of go to US Bank Arena. Some of my favorite local acts include: The Hiders, Heartless Bastards , Rumpke Mountain Boys, The Tillers, and too many more to mention. I'd rather drink PBR than Budweiser and I'll have a good micro brew if I'm feeling saucy. Hells Kitchen is the one TV show I hate to miss. I have just started a new business venture (involving adults with special needs and rivers), and I have high aspirations for others--if you're curious, I'll tell you about it over some delicious coffee or beer.

I am paddler, nature lover, and animal lover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my free time, I kayak as much as possible--lots of weekend trips in the woods, so if you are outdoorsy and adventurous I would love to paddle down the river with you. I also like to buy houses, fix them up, and then sell them for a higher price. And yes, I am good with my hands! :) I also provide private home care for my grandmother. (And yes, I have my own place!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kayaking , nurturing, cooking gardening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I been told my lips and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im all about local and supporting local artist such as the hiders . rumpke mountain boys . i love going to the comet on sun nights for the comet bluegrass all stars . i also love going to the know theatre
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i bet you can guess
my kayak
my paddle cuz it connects me to the universe one stroke at a time
my life jacket
good coffee
food
gravity it keeps me grounded
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the rivers and how the rivers are the veins and arteries of our planet and when I'm paddling I'm just a thing on her perfect wave she can do what she wants to me i must respect her
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my way to a kayaking trip or checking out live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont no ill come back to this
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like my profile and wont steal my stuff