Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rivers0435

34 Grandville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to do stand-up, but I got tired so I sat down. I work in retail and sales, I'm also in management. I'm a musician, I play guitar and have toured West Michigan performing. I coach and play sports. My favorites are softball/baseball, hockey, volleyball, soccer, and disc golf. Love the outdoors but I hate winter. I can spend hours at a park or zoo. I like rollerblading or even a long walk. Board games, food, and drinks is an epic night. I am the eldest brother to 5 siblings. I believe in the little things. I am Bryan. I am awesome. I am Legendary.

I'm just a man who would love to find love. Have a family, and complete the picture of a perfect life that has been painted in my head. I'm a romantic, and I spoil my partner. I'll write you love notes, buy flowers for no reason, hold you just because, sing you songs, and all I want it someone who makes me laugh, makes me smile, makes me feel important and attractive. I will never settle for anything less. I'd rather be alone than lonely with someone. I'll never be someone's second choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage my own store. I play guitar and have played a few gigs in my days. I also coach and play sports. I just do my thing and stay as busy as possible. The more you're out there, the better odds of finding the one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing. I can do it with my eyes closed even! I rock board games and trivia. Pool shark. Like billiards, not Jaws in your above ground. I excel at softball. I also whip up some tasty dinners. I'm also good at being goofy for a good laugh. I dance terribly while I cook and make strange faces. Or I tell terribly bad jokes. To live and laugh, and love, you must pay the fool. Also, I can ride my bike with no handlebars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a year round tan. Or everyone says my eyes. Or my cheesy grin. Or sadly how I could be a stunt double for Taylor Lautner. Grrr!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an entertainment junkie.

Books:
Chuck Palahniuk, Neil Gaiman, Angela's Ashes, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Game of Thrones. Catcher in the Rye is my all time favorite book.

Movies:
Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Inception, Shaun of the Dead, Boondock Saints, Groundhog Day, Love Actually, Across the Universe, Once, The Mexican, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Iron Man, Batman, Losers, Pirates of the Caribbean, Serenity, Drive, London Boulevard, In Bruges, Seven Psychopaths, James Bond, 500 Days of Summer, Much Ado About Nothing, Man of Steel, About Time, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

Music:
Weezer, The Beatles, Jack's Mannequin/Something Corporate, Butch Walker, Jimmy Eat World, Mumford and Sons, Ben Howard, Kodaline, Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, The Script, Snow Patrol, The Swell Season, Flogging Molly, Ed Sheeran, The Civil Wars, Landon Pigg, You + Me, Lilly Allen, and Kings of Leon.

Food:
Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Burgers, Steak, potatoes, cookies.

Television:
Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, House, Psych, Burn Notice, Dollhouse, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Gotham, Scorpion, Forever, Arrow, and Supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. Great Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would react if I saw an amputee being hung, would I just call out letters?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix. At a show. At a brewery. At a friend's. Maybe with you? I'm a free spirit. I just go where I go. There is no typical here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just pretend I know what I'm doing, always.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like geeky things like Firefly. Or if you know who The Civil Wars are. If you want to sing along to some music, play sports, or take in the sites of West Michigan. If you think we'd connect, and could possibly be a great fit. And if for some reason, you believe, this could be the beginning of a new chapter in our lives. Our last first date.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!