Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riversown

27 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back, but I work for myself which can occupy a lot of my time. I moved here from Michigan four years ago and got addicted to the Colorado lifestyle. I don't wear Affliction t shirts or watch MMA fights , or sit on the couch and watch much at all for that matter. Im at home in the mountains hiking, riding, camping or just exploring with my dog! I hope I can meet someone who is active and adventurous!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
playing guitar in the bathroom because it sounds cool!

Planning to change my life to not follow suit with a capitalist greed driven consumer based society. This is a favorite quote:

"Normal is getting dressed in clothes that you buy for work and driving through traffic in a car that you are still paying for - in order to get to the job you need to pay for the clothes and the car, and the house you leave vacant all day so you can afford to live in it."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff. Im all about making anything I possibly can furniture, snowboards, sand boards, skate boards, auto parts. I always think I can do it better sometimes true sometimes not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me know I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: the Royal Tenenbaums, I heart Huckabees, The Life Aquatic, the Motorcycle Diary's, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Wanderlust.
I dont have a TV

Music: Johnny Cash, Hank, Chris Knight, G love and the Special Sauce, Deirks Bently, Deer tick, Modest mouse, Flogging Molly, RL Burnside, Muddy waters. Jack White. Social Distortion. Against me, gaslight anthem, Lucero, infant sorrow. I like A lot Of Music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the bag that I pretty much live out of
my dog
Pandora Radio
Hmmmm... a snowboard and a bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do with my time off work, where will I go on the weekend
How can I simplify my life? where do I want to live? will I ever stop procrastinating and just move to Montana?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom said I was supposed to be a retard when I was born, but than the doctor said that I "looked alright but we wont know till he's 18" I dont like doctors, or hospitals
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know you are awesome!